SENS Staff

The staff members of Science & Engineering Node Services are located on the first floor of Bell Hall, next to the Bell 101 public computing laboratory. They have a wide variety of skills and experiences, and are happy to help students, faculty, and staff with their computing needs.

Scott Berner, Unix System Administrator

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103a Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4682
sberner@buffalo.edu

Scott has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~sberner.

Leonid Danilovich, Unix System Administrator

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
110 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4688
ld@buffalo.edu

Leo has a personal web site at http://www.acsu.buffalo.edu/~ld.

Amy Hendricks, Sr. IT Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103b Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4683
aph4@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Klubek, Associate Director

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
106 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4685
jhklubek@buffalo.edu

Jonathan has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~jhklubek

Jason Lasker, Director

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
104 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4690
lasker@buffalo.edu

Jason has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~lasker.

Chris Majchrzak, IT Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
113 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4692
cdm25@buffalo.edu

Marcus Miller, IT Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
108 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4694
mm548@buffalo.edu

Brian Mirand, Unix System Administrator

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
116 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4693
bmirand@buffalo.edu.

Brian has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~bmirand.

Scott Thorpe, Instructional Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
112 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4689
sthorpe@buffalo.edu

Scott has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~sthorpe/.

Tom Yearke, Software Engineer

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
107 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4684
tyearke@buffalo.edu

Dave Yearke, SEAS Cybersecurity and Data Assurance Senior UNIX Administrator

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-2165
yearke@buffalo.edu

Dave has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~yearke.