SENS Staff

The staff members of Science & Engineering Node Services are located on the first floor of Bell Hall, next to the Bell 101 public computing laboratory. They have a wide variety of skills and experiences, and are happy to help students, faculty, and staff with their computing needs.

Scott Berner, Unix Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103a Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4682
sberner@buffalo.edu

Scott has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~sberner.

Leonid Danilovich, Unix Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
110 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4688
ld@buffalo.edu

Leo has a personal web site at http://www.acsu.buffalo.edu/~ld.

Wayne Dussault, Personal Computer and General Hardware Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
101a Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4680
dussault@buffalo.edu

Amy Hendricks, Personal Computer Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103b Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4683
aph4@buffalo.edu

Cathy Kennedy, Office Manager

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103e Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-5999
cak5@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Klubek, Personal Computer Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
106 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4685
jhklubek@buffalo.edu

Jonathan has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~jhklubek

Jason Lasker, Senior Project Manager

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
114 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4690
lasker@buffalo.edu

Jason has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~lasker.

Brian Mirand, Unix and GIS Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
116 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4693
bmirand@buffalo.edu.

Brian has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~bmirand.

Linda Tallau, Senior Project Manager

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
103c Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4684
tallau@buffalo.edu

Scott Thorpe, Personal Computer Support Specialist

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
112 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-4689
sthorpe@buffalo.edu

Scott has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~sthorpe/.

Dave Yearke, Director and Senior UNIX Administrator

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
104 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
(716) 645-2165
yearke@buffalo.edu

Dave has a personal web site at http://www.eng.buffalo.edu/~yearke.